Updated on: Thu 14/12/17
Draw No: 2656
1st
6
9
8
4
2nd
2
0
7
5
3rd
3
1
9
9
1st
6
9
8
4
2nd
2
0
7
5
3rd
3
1
9
9
Updated on Thu 14/12/17
1st
4
4
5
9
2nd
0
8
6
3
3rd
1
2
7
0
Updated on Wed 13/12/17
1st
6
3
9
2
2nd
0
5
0
3
3rd
1
7
8
4
Updated on Tue 12/12/17
1st
2
8
0
4
2nd
9
1
3
8
3rd
6
1
6
6
Updated on Mon 11/12/17
1st
7
1
8
2
2nd
5
9
4
2
3rd
0
4
7
7
Updated on Sun 10/12/17
1st
3
9
5
8
2nd
8
4
0
2
3rd
1
1
3
6
Updated on Sat 09/12/17
1st
9
1
3
5
2nd
0
7
2
8
3rd
6
4
9
5
Updated on Fri 08/12/17
1st
6
9
1
1
2nd
5
3
4
0
3rd
4
2
4
4
Updated on Thu 07/12/17
1st
3
0
4
7
2nd
5
9
2
1
3rd
6
3
8
2
Updated on Wed 06/12/17
1st
9
5
7
1
2nd
8
0
3
6
3rd
7
9
9
6
Updated on Tue 05/12/17
1st
2
8
6
9
2nd
7
1
0
5
3rd
5
2
4
7
Updated on Mon 04/12/17
1st
9
7
2
5
2nd
0
4
6
1
3rd
3
2
5
8
Updated on Sun 03/12/17


Result will be
released on 15/12/17
at 15:58:00