Updated on: Sun 21/10/18
Draw No: 2966
1st
2
1
3
2
2nd
9
7
5
0
3rd
4
3
0
2
1st
2
1
3
2
2nd
9
7
5
0
3rd
4
3
0
2
Updated on Sun 21/10/18
1st
4
3
5
1
2nd
8
0
9
3
3rd
1
6
6
7
Updated on Sat 20/10/18
1st
9
2
5
9
2nd
4
2
7
0
3rd
3
1
8
7
Updated on Fri 19/10/18
1st
5
0
3
8
2nd
1
2
6
5
3rd
9
3
9
9
Updated on Thu 18/10/18
1st
1
1
7
3
2nd
8
4
9
2
3rd
2
5
3
8
Updated on Wed 17/10/18
1st
6
2
3
4
2nd
5
9
2
0
3rd
0
7
2
8
Updated on Tue 16/10/18
1st
9
7
3
1
2nd
1
5
8
6
3rd
4
0
9
2
Updated on Mon 15/10/18
1st
4
3
0
6
2nd
9
7
2
3
3rd
3
5
4
1
Updated on Sun 14/10/18
1st
3
7
9
4
2nd
6
5
0
8
3rd
2
1
1
9
Updated on Sat 13/10/18
1st
4
2
9
1
2nd
0
7
1
5
3rd
5
3
8
4
Updated on Fri 12/10/18
1st
2
0
7
6
2nd
9
8
2
4
3rd
3
9
9
5
Updated on Thu 11/10/18
1st
8
3
7
1
2nd
1
0
9
5
3rd
4
7
2
6
Updated on Wed 10/10/18


Result will be
released on 22/10/18
at 15:58:00