Updated on: Tue 22/08/17
Draw No: 2542
1st
1
4
8
3
2nd
5
2
7
9
3rd
3
0
9
9
1st
1
4
8
3
2nd
5
2
7
9
3rd
3
0
9
9
Updated on Tue 22/08/17
1st
6
0
7
2
2nd
7
5
1
3
3rd
9
2
1
1
Updated on Mon 21/08/17
1st
9
1
5
6
2nd
0
2
3
9
3rd
6
8
9
9
Updated on Sun 20/08/17
1st
2
5
3
0
2nd
9
3
7
8
3rd
6
0
1
4
Updated on Sat 19/08/17
1st
3
9
0
7
2nd
8
1
2
5
3rd
2
8
9
4
Updated on Fri 18/08/17
1st
0
5
9
2
2nd
1
7
8
4
3rd
3
8
5
6
Updated on Thu 17/08/17
1st
3
6
4
1
2nd
8
0
9
6
3rd
5
1
7
9
Updated on Wed 16/08/17
1st
9
3
2
8
2nd
4
7
1
9
3rd
8
5
5
6
Updated on Tue 15/08/17
1st
2
0
5
4
2nd
5
1
1
3
3rd
9
4
2
7
Updated on Mon 14/08/17
1st
7
1
8
4
2nd
9
9
1
5
3rd
0
6
3
8
Updated on Sun 13/08/17
1st
3
1
0
8
2nd
7
2
5
4
3rd
2
8
6
0
Updated on Sat 12/08/17
1st
8
3
5
7
2nd
0
4
2
1
3rd
6
2
9
6
Updated on Fri 11/08/17


Result will be
released on 23/08/17
at 15:58:00